Whiting School of Engineering




Department of Applied Mathematics & Statistics

.
.
Awards and Fellowships
Other Resources



 








Student Seminars

 

The Department of Applied Mathematics and Statistics of the Whiting School of Engineering on the Homewood Campus of The Johns Hopkins University hosts a weekly student seminar on Tuesdays at 3 PM (except as noted below).

Seminars are held in 304 Whitehead Hall unless otherwise noted. Here are directions to the Homewood Campus and to Whitehead Hall. The Spring student seminar series is organized by Jordan Pryor (jpryor6@jhu.edu) and Trevor Fisher (tfishe13@jhu.edu)

Seminars Schedule for Spring 2014

Tuesday, January 28, 2014
No Seminar

Tuesday, February 04, 2014
No Seminar

Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Joseph Paat
Techniques for Analyzing Human Gait

Tuesday, February 18, 2014
TBA
TBA

Tuesday, February 25, 2014
Fang Zheng
TBA

Tuesday, March 4, 2014
TBA
TBA

Tuesday, March 11, 2014
TBA
TBA

Tuesday, March 18, 2014
Spring Break

Tuesday, March 25, 2014
TBA
TBA

Tuesday, April 01, 2014
TBA
TBA

Tuesday, April 08, 2014
Theodore Drivas
TBA

Tuesday, April 15, 2014
TBA
TBA

Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Wan-Schwin Cheng
TBA

Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Yueling Loh
TBA